Sise moving image time lapse practice

Here is a practice time-lapse I did of the clouds one night. I used a 70s Nikon 135mm 2.8 lens on a Nikon D7000 DSLR to shoot this, the long lens allowed me to capture a small frame of the sky as I wanted to focus on a small amount of the most interesting looking clouds.

In my moving image project, I want to include a time-lapse but use a super wide (10-20mm) which will include a large amount of the scenery, foreground and background as well as the sky and the cloud movements which I am fascinated by.

Leave a Reply

