SISE group – second shoot

Tonight I did a lot more filming than stills. I used a Nikon D7000 DSLR which I shared with Frank and we took it in turns to film while Aaron did the same on his camera while Pete recorded a variety of sounds from different areas of the centre which we will, tomorrow, edit with the footage.

These are the clips that Frank and I collected today, I think these are the ones that are useable for the edit, along with Aaron’s footage. I thought that some scenes from around the bearpit looked vaguely similar to Nicolas Winding Refn’s Only God Forgives in the way that the bright lights stand out from the darks and shadows.

Leave a Reply

